The online file, MijnPlanOnline, is protected by an encryption (SSL) and with a password that is given only to you. You can only log into your file with this password together with the username you receive from us. We advise you to be careful with your username and password. These give you access to your file.
Do not leave the notice with your login details simply sitting in your mailbox. We recommend that you make a note of your username and password and carefully store or delete the e-mail with these data. Remember that a message that has been deleted to the trash bin of your email account is still readable. Therefore, also remove the message from the trash bin. Only you and your supervisor have access to your file. If your supervisor is replaced due, for example, to illness, a colleague may take over your file.